Frequent Traveller #107: Sala Cap de Falco Ibiza

Sala Cap de Falco Ibiza

When we arrived at the airport in Ibiza something really annoying happened. First I had to go through a Bomb check (well which was only 20 seconds, but I probably looked so damaged after the party) and my flight was displayed as delayed for 3 hours. I went right away to the lounge at Gate 1 and entered the lounge with my Lounge Invitation

Lounge Impressions

2017-07-02 17.51.03


2017-07-02 17.58.16


2017-07-02 17.59.10


2017-07-02 21.50.08


2017-07-02 21.52.25


2017-07-02 21.52.28

After waiting for 2 hours the Airline announced that the flight is delayed for another 4 hours. Problem was I had to be in Germany in the morning, as I had promised a friend to meet him there. So I searched for other flights. Luckily Germanwings Flight to Cologne was available and I booked myself a new flight and was on my way to Cologne shortly after. My friends who were on the same flight got a free Hotel, as the initial flight I was booked onto was finally cancelled.

Has your flight ever been delayed ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center