Want Travel: London travel essential "London Eye headband cut"

I thought my sister had to take a cut of the London Eye headband ... I thought if I went to the London Eye, I would sell the headband ... I wasn't.

He said he was an idiot to see me, so he became an ensign.


image.png

Get the London Eye headband by going to the opposite side where you can see the London Eye at a glance! can do.

I'm going to die because it's cold,

image.png

Is the London Eye headband pretty? LOL

How much hair ...

My hand shrunk while trying to guess while I was frozen, but after shooting, I'm proud!

image.png

The London Eye is pretty, no matter how I take it ... It's pretty ㅠㅠ When I went to London, I believed in the iPhone 11 Pro and didn't carry the camera ... I don't like the photos

I will always carry a camera!

image.png

It doesn't become a headband just to shoot anything ... How important is angle, position, etc ...

If you don't shoot well, it will come out like the picture above.

image.png

image.png

Just looking at the photo makes me feel cold, then ... it's cold! Still, it was difficult to pretend to be pretty ..

Oh, it's like a dream to take a photo ... I took a picture and ate it and then let's go on board the London Eye.

If you are going to London Eye, please take a lot of them with your eyes ...


image.png

Too many faces for this posting ...? It's a burden ... hahahahahahahahaha pretend to be pretty and correct it once more

I wanted to brag on Instagram but I think it's too pretty to hold '_'

image.png

The day with the most beautiful headband in the world ~

The London Eye, just like a dream ... Ha, how precious that moment is, you can only find out on a trip!

I wanted to come home because it was cold, but let's not worry about that ... I'm regretting that I will be frozen and die for a second

I'm doing well in London ... I'll see you again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now