Dinosaur Land, Virginia USA

D I N O S A U R

LAND

A D D R E S S:
3848 Stonewall Jackson Hwy, White Post, VA 22663

c1eb1a1c206d1dac83fd35e4e62cfc7c.jpg

I visited this rare land April 2017 with my significant other. Because I am from the area- I know that there are a lot of cops... beware. That being said, I highly encourage you to smoke a joint before entering the doors of time. The dinosaurs are waiting for you in an area the size of 2-3 sport fields. This is a kid friendly place with a lot of great photo opportunities.

Here are some of the moments I captured from that day:

IMG_2355.jpgIMG_2321.jpg
IMG_2368.jpg

There are a lot of dinosaurs, a giant prating mantis, mammoth, t-rex, and king kong statues as well. It's worth the trip if you are bored, have kids, and/or really like dinosaurs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center