Travel Dairy #1 Taobat, Neelam Valley, Azad khasmir, Pakistan

Usually I travel with friends or with a tour group. But last summer I was encouraged by my friend to take a solo trip . I liked the idea very much so I decided to make that one. My journey begin from Rawalpindi via Muzaffarabad To Neelam Valley Azad khasmir.

Few things which I learned from solo trip are very experiential i want to share it with you guys.

  1. Interaction
    When you travel alone you possess a better chance to interact with people as I observed people feel more comfortable talking to a single person in comparison to a group of two and three.

  2. Exploration
    Solo trip gives you the freedom of exploring places at your own. One can have completely opportunity of looking for things which relates to him.

  3. Thinking
    Trust me nothing is better then solo trip if you want to read or write. It provides you quality time to focus, to be immersed in stream of interesting ideas and new thoughts.

  4. Remedy for depression
    People often take trip as a way out of their boring routine but often being in group tour are not beneficial as people think. But solo trip provides a complete remedy for depression and negative thoughts. Solo trip provides you with that comfortable space you need to reflect on your positive thoughts or look for ways to solve your problems.


A beautiful and relaxing morning in Taobut.

Keep Up-voting and keep sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center