Travel with Kasumi #1 - Germany Hamburg - Miniature Wonderland 1/3

Hello my Steemit Friends!

I recently had the chance to visit the Miniature Wonderland in Hamburg - Germany

With more than 15 km of miniature Railways, its the biggest Miniature Land in the World.

I took many picture in detail, so I will upload 3 Parts of this Series, this is Part 1/3

I had a lot of work so I hope you will enjoy it :-)

See more in Part 2 and 3


Hamburger "Landungsbrücken"

Hamburg Airport: 


Hamburg Train Station:

Hamburg Port:

Newly finished Hamburger Elbphilarmonie:


Feel free to follow me, or if you dont like something, please comment!
I hope you enjoyed my photos, you will find the rest in Part 2 and 3 of this Blog

Kasumi <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center