Dtube - A Morning Exercise Routine Of Trance & Techno In The Jungles Of Cambodia! Party: Kerfuffle! 🐴


Here is a video I made of those hardy souls who had been up all night in the Cambodian jungle and the less energetic ones like myself who only turned up an hour before sunrise.

I have been to multitudes of these parties around the world over the last 23 years! Something I used to really enjoy about them was the homemade-can-do attitude of the party organizers. Sadly as regulations have grown globally there is less and less of the homemade spirit... 😢

I understand the duty of care necessary for thousands of people but I still miss the "we just made a party because we wanted to" style!

actor-1807557_1280.jpg

Here is Cambodia that still exists to some extent. At the party in this video there was a ferris wheel that was flying around at top speed. It looked sickening and I was surprised to see people enduring it. It was flying so fast that I thought it was going to come off it's hinges - it didn't and the lights looked cool as it flew around!

There was also a mini train set riding around above the DJ, a homemade wooden rampart complete with missing planks, sharp pieces of wood and the odd nail. 😝

Finally there was a merry-go-round that didn't have unicorns or pigs to sit on, rather it had mini bikes attached to chains from the canopy. This too was flying around at top speed and I didn't fancy going on it!

It may sound like I'm complaining but I am not! I remember the homemade party ethos and I applaud it still being alive and well here in the jungles of Cambodia! Take your party at your own risk!

Bravo Kerfuffle!

equalizer-153212_1280.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @timcliff, @drakos.


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now