Adventures in Cuba! Photo Series #1

Think rum and cigars,
Think Che Guevara,
Think Spanish colonial buildings
And of course classic cars..

But thats not all, after visiting Cuba I realized its a country truly rich in culture with tons to offer.
More than just the typical beaches that the average tourist gets to see!

Enjoy ! And follow me to see my other travel photos @joblessjake

IMG_1423 (1).jpg

IMG_2517 (1).jpg

IMG_2431 (1).jpg

IMG_1422 (1).jpg

IMG_1420 (1).jpg

IMG_2557 (1).jpg

IMG_1138 (1).jpg
And of course a shot of my travel gnome Gnorman that comes with me on all my trips !

If you liked these pics check out my other travel photos and follow me at @joblessjake

Cambodian Adventures #1 - Angkor Wat

Cambodian Adventures #2 - Temples from Above

Cambodian Adventures #3 - Ta Prohm Temple

Cambodian Adventures #4 - Floating Village, Tonle Sap River

Cambodian Adventures #5 - Beautiful Carvings and Temples

Cambodian Adventures # 6 - Koh Ta Kiev Island

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now