Hello Malaysia

Hello friends, how are you all? It's been a long time since I wrote a post, so today I brought pictures of the atmosphere of Thai restaurants in the area where I live to share with you friends. Nowadays, there are a lot of Thai restaurants in Malaysia. This is another restaurant that I have been to. Talking about Thai restaurants in Malaysia, this restaurant is very large with a wide area and the food and atmosphere are like we are eating like we are in Thailand. Even though this restaurant is large, it can hold a lot of people and almost every food is delicious. They focus on selling food such as seafood, chicken, fish, no pork because they focus on selling to Malay people who can sit and eat comfortably because in Malaysia they... It's a country of Malay people, so they don't sell pork. Some Indians don't eat pork either, so they cut off the problem and don't use pork to cook and sell. I think he's good at business. Every nationality can go and eat it. relaxed

And this was my first order of food: grilled cockles with a seafood dipping sauce that was absolutely delicious. My husband knew that my blood was low so he ordered this dish for me to eat. Nourish the blood in my body

Another food item is the sour curry with sea bass. You can tell that if a friend comes to eat, they must try ordering this dish. They will fry the sea bass and then put it in the hot pot and add the soup that he has prepared. This sea bass is poured over with a hot pot that uses charcoal as a fire at the bottom. In one word, it's so delicious that you can't stop.

This part is stir-fried mixed vegetables with large shrimps. I took a photo from far away and could not see the shrimps, but the shrimps are really big and followed by fried squid. You might say it's normal food, but I'll tell you. That the seafood is fresh and delicious, the shrimp meat and sweet squid meat are very delicious, every dish is eaten completely.

Guaranteed from my child's face, it's truly delicious. A mother who sees her child eat delicious food is more happy than winning the lottery. Friends, are we right? Anyone who has seen this picture has read it until the last line. To understand the word mother, today I am happy to eat food from my home country and my family. The food is delicious, the atmosphere is good. My children and husband are happy to eat and I am happy. Any friends who come to visit Malaysia, try stopping by to eat. Please take a look at this Thai shop. I would recommend it. Thank you to all my friends who still stop by to visit and always give me encouragement.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center