RE: RE: ADSactly Travel - Los Roques Archipelago - What The Caribbean Was Like Before Tourism
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Los Roques Archipelago - What The Caribbean Was Like Before Tourism

RE: ADSactly Travel - Los Roques Archipelago - What The Caribbean Was Like Before Tourism

waaaooo excellent post, I'm from venezuela and god gave me the joy of being able to visit this wonderful destination on my honeymoon, I can say that it is the paradise full of marine life and the most beautiful view both the sunset and sunrise, his people very humble and of a love that you get, I can recommend this destination, if always taking care of our nature, it depends on us that this destination is still as virgin as the locals keep it. A big greeting from Venezuela friend @adsactly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now