Back to Work - Kutna Hora, Czech Republic

0E3A2311

On the last day of my European adventure I had the opportunity to visit the Czechian countryside. Particularly, I found myself in the small town of Kutna Hora, which is home to some of the best rural views I have seen in my short life.

This last day was refreshing, but peppered with a bittersweet taste. My European trip had ended, but it marked the beginning of my next endeavor:

July 17 - I leave for Hawaii
July 27 - I leave for Tokyo
August 11 - I leave for Seoul

I leave it up to you to guess where I'm headed next.

Until July 17, I'm engaged in a sprint to prepare for what aims to be a journey of a lifetime. Each day I intend to update my Steemian friends on the preparation for my travels, with a little bit of photography splashed in ;)

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @lck
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now