We went back in time

Hello!
Who of you remembers the times of the PRL? I don't remember, and Young is not at all, that's why we decided to move in time. Fortunately, the time machine was not needed; it was enough to go to Piękna Street in Warsaw.

IMG_2456.JPEG

Fiat 126p , you don't have to say anything more, it was a car ...

IMG_2463.JPEG

Baby stroller with shopping net. Red, because it's faster. It is matching with my shoes.

IMG_2476.JPEG

"Conversation controlled" in the PRL there was no question of sexy talking on the phone.

IMG_2514.JPEG

Calendar of my birth year. And this Remoska, the dream of every housewife.

IMG_2502.JPEG

That's what I remember, kindergarten.

IMG_2527.JPEG

I watched a fascinating film about Colorado potato beetle.

IMG_2452.JPEG

And finally, the cosmetics of the PRL.
It was great to go back in time, and I recommend the Museum of Life in the PRL at Piękna Street in Warsaw.
Smile the weekend is right there.

xoxo, Jagodzianka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center