Sochi 2017

Hello, friends!
Today I will show you how I flew to the city in the south of Russia, the capital of the 2014 Olympic Games - Sochi.
image
view from the window of the plane to Sochi
image
bus stop in front of the airport
image
Sochi airport
image
A view from the window of the office where the interview took place. I flew to Sochi to work on a new job
image

image
the city is full of monuments, I will show only a few of them)
image

image

image
of course the Orthodox collection
image

image
a monument to the last Russian emperor, ranked as a saint
image
club of yachts. in my opinion quite spectacular)
image

image
I advise everyone to visit this famous city of Russia) maybe I'll stay there to work and I'll be glad to meet you!
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center