Enjoying Cappuccino in Karachi Pakistan | The City Of Lights

Hey Guys Alpha-Man is Back here with another blog!!

So as I mentioned in my previous post that we are travelling in karachi and we are exploring it with my friends.
in my last post I mentioned that we are reached in karachi and I eneded that blog there when we reached in karachi, now I am continuing from there in this new blog.

So we are in karachi now and we have decided to have some Tea or Coffee..

We are here at ChaiWala Clifton Block 5
chai wala.PNG

source

and everyone ordered Coffee But I have ordered cappuccino, I am haven't tried cappuccino before S o I thought Lets try new today!!

what is cappuccino ?
Cappuccino is italian coffee which is prepared with espresso, hot milk, and steamed-milk foam.

These are the some pics of cappuccino..
20180618_173418.jpg

20180618_173424.jpg

20180618_173431.jpg

If I talk about taste, it is same as coffee but there is very little difference in cappuccino.
it is more creamy and I also Liked it.

So guys we have now just finished our coffee and cappuccino, now we are making a plan to visit some famous places in karachi.
i will make another blog for that and I hope you liked this one.

If you liked my blog then please upvote me

Thanks!

All these Images are Taken from my Mobile Phone

Thumbnail Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now