RE: RE: I Will Be going To The 2018 Winter Olympics In Pyeongchang, South Korea
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be going To The 2018 Winter Olympics In Pyeongchang, South Korea

RE: I Will Be going To The 2018 Winter Olympics In Pyeongchang, South Korea

I will be going there too, as Team Manager for our Malaysian Team ! The very first Malaysian Team to a Winter Olympics ! Will I see you there??
Btw, tips for your camera - keep it warm when you are not using it.... You will find out that the battery seems like dying out...keeping it warm will help keep the battery life. Wrap it with a scarf or your beanie !
Anyway, I will upvote you. I am going to blog about my trip too, so you can check to find out what's happening.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now