2018 Travel Plans across Southeast Asia, Europe, and North America

I recently booked a bunch of flights and got them organized. 

There are several more flights I need to book, but otherwise, the following are the cities I'll be in this year:

End of February 2018

Las Vegas

Mid-March 2018

Mexico City 

San Juan, Puerto Rico (I'll be attending the Puerto Crypto conference)

May 2018

Manila

Palawan

Kuala Lumpur

Siem Reap

Bangkok

Bali

Summer 2018

Taipei

London

Madrid


Other Potential Cities that I visit include:

New York, Tulum, Dublin, Lisbon, Munich, and Budapest.


Any other places I should visit?

Any SteemIt members live in the places I'll be traveling to? 

Please let me know by commenting below. I'd love to meet up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center