Where do I want to go next on my travels

I am currently in Spain learning the language and enjoying the food. I love the paella. I am going to share where I want to go next on my travels.

01_Paella_Valenciana_original.jpg

Costa Rica

I've been to Costa Rica once when I was 5, but I want to return to experience some of the things I couldn't. I am now old enough to ride the Zip Lines and I also want to see a Walking Stick, Chameleon, and Caecilian. I hope we get a vila with a pool in the middle of the rain forest. I want to go for a walk in the jungle.

full_zip_lining_costa_rica.jpg

angry-chameleon.jpg

If you don't know what a caecilian is here it is:
Lungless-species-high-res.jpg

Madagascar

I want to go there because there are so many endemic species. Like for example over 100 different species of Chameleon, Lemurs, and Giraffe Weevils. I want to see the Baobab forest and Tenrecs. I also want to see the traditions of the people and how they live.

baobab-tree.jpg

Suhan's.Blog.Madagascar.Island.of.Marvels_Giraffe.weevil.jpg

Kauai, Hawaii

I want to go there because of the amazing Tidal wild life. Like Sea Cucumbers, Sea Stars, Shrimp, Crabs, Sea Urchins, and more. I also want to see the beautiful view from a helicopter. Most of Kauai is still very volcanic.

riseofaggres.jpg

kauai.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center