RE: RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

Thank you for reply Tomas. What is the best way to verify my ownership of image? Do you have any procedure? I've got small portfolio on various stock agencies, but Fotolia the only agency there my nickname same like on Steemit (Grinder82) You can search on Fotolia for "Glacier bay" and you'll find my photo and portfolio. I can provide original NEF file from my camera if its needed.
Untitled-1.jpg
DSC_003 is original raw file of this photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center