The Beautiful Beach Life

Another post from San Diego, guys!

Of this whole trip, I'd have say that the beaches were the most exotic and beautiful parts of the city. We went to this beach called La Jolla, and got to see some cliffs and caves, and these nifty sea lions, which I will be doing a post about next.

Getting to this place was a tad bit interesting. Apparently we gave our uber the wrong address, so he drove out of his way and took us up this really luxurious neighborhood of San Diego. Once we realized it was not exactly the beach area, we tried to tell him but his English was so limited, so that made things interesting!

Here I was at the beach enjoying the sun and perfect warm weather, while my family sends pictures of the snowstorm they just had. It was pretty hilarious.

@gringalicious and I

Now that I am back home and cuddled in blankets with snow outside, I'm really wishing to be at that beach right now. Lol.
It was an amazing trip, and I want to share so much more of it with you guys!
Be on the lookout for more posts of beautiful sunsets and beaches :)

Hasta pronto my lovelies!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now