Introduction

Hello everyone! Very excited to be a new member of this community! So here is a little about me and what I am going to share with you!
This is me, a 31 year old woman from Denmark:
DSCF7317.JPG

This is my home (ever moving mobile tiny house!)
DSCF7451.JPG

And this is my family - my 3 year old son Willow and his Italian father and my partner Roberto
robiwillow.jpg

I DRAW and i TRAVEL!
tegn.jpg

And I am gonna share with you here my crazy travel stories and pictures, like from the time I lived 3 months in caves in Crete, hitchhiked with a travelling band over land to India or traveled through USA in an old schoolbus and much more!
I will also share all my drawings and sketches that I make along the way!

I really hope that you want to follow my journey, I am really excited to share it all with you!

Lots of love
Freja

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center