My First Trip To The God's Own Country... The United States Of America....USA!

Hey Friends,

Its actually a good feeling to be travelling to the United States for the first time. I'm so excited right now although i'm still here at the JFK international airport waiting for my connecting flight to Miami Florida...

image1 (55).jpeg
John F Kennedy International Airport

image2 (39).jpeg
Delta Airways

It's my leave at work and i decided to visit the United States. I will be visiting couple of Different places like Universal Studios, Island of adventures, Epcot, bay lake and maybe Sea world Orlando. It's going to be lot of fun..

image3 (23).jpeg

I will be posting lots of pictures and my experiences in the United States.

Do have a great week guys...

Thanks for reading through....

@fortunebuilders cares!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now