Here we go ..travel and good memory post to remember and share...

My steemit friends enjoy my travel and memory and this post...My vacation

20180222_010652.jpg

This is where I would go to clear my mind and get some fresh air...

mother.jpg

My mother my angel, glad that she is still healthy and strong with all of us kids....

rainbow.jpg

We are always negating dark shadows, in contrast to that this is shortest distance I have ever came to rainbow ...embracing light.

flower.jpg

Blue flower...blue is for pure and strength..and good new friendships I hope

20180221_115602.jpg

...My new page is to join great group of the most creative people on Steemit. This way I think this group can create more positive ideas for every Steemit member. More info is listed at link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

My mentor Mr. @dobartim

I know we all like vacation and travels and this is my privilege shared
It is good to move on and start new page in life once in a while :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now