My trip to a fair

dear friends,
how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well. With everyone's blessings and love, my body has recovered enough now. Yesterday the body was fine.

I have been hearing for a few days that everyone is going to the fair on the occasion of Rath Yatra.

Everyone is sharing the photographs of their mela tour on various social media but due to illness I could not go that time.

Yesterday due to a little recovery, I went with one of my grandfathers in the evening with the intention of visiting a fair near Madhyamgram Chowmatha, five kilometers from home.

A very small fair was held here on the side of the road. Although the fair was shortened, there was no shortage of people here. A large crowd gathered in this small fair. I went there to see various food shops, cosmetics shops, various house decoration shops, shops for daily necessities for the house, various arrangements for the entertainment of small children.

So I took some photographs from there and shared them with you today. While visiting the fair, I bought some food items for home, including jelly, almonds, some sweets...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center