Ready for boarding...

As I am writing this they are calling boarding for our flight to Hong Kong here at Zurich Airport.

We are being the typical tourists and are sipping our starbucks xmas latte
image.jpg

We have made it to the gate and have spent some money in the duty free...

That is a big thing because that means we have gotten through customs and have not forgotten our passports
Since I have my latte, that means I have not forgotten my wallet.

In our hand luggage we have a spare set of clothes as well. Working in tourism for 10 years have tought us a few lessons. So even if (I really hope not though) our one piece of luggage were not to arrive we have cross-packed.

So the month long adventure is about to take off...

This is my 2nd post taking you guys along on our journey. Hope you enjoy it.

AA7462C2-7C81-4196-9859-1EC02CC29C53.jpegB79A6DA0-2B87-43F0-BB1C-03728251F426.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now