Pre-plan for this summer vacation!

On coming 9th my semester exam is going to end. Thereafter my summer vacation starts for a 1 and half month. I had pre-planned to enjoy my vacation. Here it is my plan

  1. Shimoga: As it's my native its a usual one. There a tourist spot like Bhadra dam, riversides of Bhadra dam makes me feel like an I was acting in Man Vs Wild ( A program on discovery channel). Actually, all these places are already visited. IMG_9535.JPG
    A riverside shot
  2. Madurai: It was on the southern part of Tamilnadu. My uncle was working there. So I had a good company with him. He was working as a CEO in a banian company whose main branch is in Tirupur. Am eager to visit those commercial points. Those who need a t-shirt in a bulk order contact me😉. Moreover, Madurai is famous for jalikattu a game with a bull and a lot of ancient temples available happy to see all that.
  3. Jamnagar, Gujarat: Gujarat it's too far away from my location. Am brother is working there in Reliance petroleum so he will manage me to reduce my travel stress. I don't know what the special tourist spot on Gujarat. Eagerly waiting for this journey.
    After visiting these places I will surely make a blog you may enjoy it
    InShot_20180418_181349456~2.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center