Inspirational pictures for artist (No.41 _A castle in a small island of Greece)

73d60f95-a174-4383-8d09-5a19f6b10d07.jpeg


Hello, my friends, today I wish you to have a wonderful day and a beautiful week. Today I decided to post a photo that I believe it's by its self a unique piece of art. The subject is about an stunning beach with a small traditional village and the castle on the top of a hill in a Greek Island.
Can you imagine your self having vacations in such a lovely and peaceful place?
The view is breathtaking and revitalizes mind and spirit. I strong believe is also inspirational because it creates unique emotions and feelings that strengthen a creative spirit.
I wish you a wonderful day. Greetings.
Photo was taken from: https://www.maxpixel.net


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center