thousands of beautiful stories in the life of meaningful orchids.

Hello daer steemian friend


On my trip this time i will share the story of the enchanting orchid flowers. I hope to my steemian friends not to get bored of visiting my blog and posting. Because without the presence of my friends all is nothing. This interest I take through phon camera samsung note 2. we are all of course already familiar with orchid flowers. And here are some pictures of flowers and stems of orchids.



*
orchids that have not bloomed.
*
Roots and stems of orchids. Orchids do not live underground as where the other flowers live on the ground. In flower pots we can put charcoal and bricks for substitute soil.



orchid roots.
the saying goes. 'another fish's other hole'. as well as orchids. many ornamental and various colorful orchids are beautiful and fascinating. there are hundreds of kinds of orchids in this world.






Here's a picture of my post on this day. next post I will search for other interesting pictures. Since I know steemit no day without taking interesting pictures for me to post to steemit, I think steemit is like my house. a day without opening the steemit I think like there is less or like I forgot to close the window.

THANKS For EVERYTHING SENIOR'S AND DEAR STEEMIANS FRIENDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center