Travel with me through Austria #1 // Arbeitswoche in Tirol (english / german)

Good evening dear Steemians!

This week I have to work in Tyrol due to my work. So no news about Carinthia :)
I did not know what to expect. Finally, after 4.5 hours ride I arrived in Kufstein. Kufstein I thought to myself - what kind of a nest will that be? Arrived, I had to realize immediately that it is a real nice city with a lot of flair! When I arrived at the company, I saw my workplace and thought - WOW! People look at this place.

20171218_125938_002.jpg

My workplace for this week is right under the "wild emperor", which was once a quarry, gradually formed into a beautiful mountain! Believe me, it is not easy to concentrate on the work at this sight. (unfortunately I could not take more pictures because of the work!)

I am pretty sure that it will be a very long week. Especially because I really miss my little mouse!

Foto von Markus Dielacher.jpg

In this sense, I wish you all a great start to the week!

Best regards,
@dieley

Guten Abend liebe Steemians!

Diese Woche muss ich arbeitsbedingt in Tirol arbeiten. Also keine neuen News über Kärnten :)
Ich wusste gar nicht was mich erwartet. Letztendlich nach 4,5 Stunden fahrt bin ich angekommen in Kufstein. Kufstein dachte ich mir - was für ein Nest wird das wohl sein? Angekommen, musste ich gleich feststellen das es eine richtige nette Stadt mit sehr viel flair ist! In der Firma angekommen habe ich meine Arbeitsplatz gesehen und dachte mir - WOW! Leute seht euch diesen Arbeitsplatz an.

20171218_125938_002.jpg

Mein Arbeitsplatz für diese Woche ist direkt unter dem "wildem Kaiser", was einmal ein Steinbruch war, formte sich nach und nach zu einem wunderschönen Berg! Glaubt mir, bei diesem Anblick ist es nicht einfach sich auf die Arbeit zu konzentrieren. (leider konnte ich wegen der vielen Arbeit nicht mehr Fotos machen!)

Ich bin mir ziehmlich sicher das es eine sehr lange Woche werden wird. Vor allem weil ich meine kleine Maus schon sehr vermisse!

Foto von Markus Dielacher.jpg

In diesem Sinne wünsche ich euch allen einen tollen Start in die Woche!

Liebe Grüße,
@dieley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now