Travel on the Weh Island/Sabang (Goa Sarang)

GOA SARANG


hai steemit friend, on this occasion I am sharing my journey which I live a few days, therefore enjoy this journey with me on a beautiful island and has amazing scenery and amazing, this island is the most western islands in indonesia, yes , no doubt, this is the island of Weh or often called the City of Sabang.

Weh Island has many tours to visit, one of which I will share today with all the steemians, hope you enjoy it with me as well.

DSC_0229.JPG

To be able to visit here make sure that you have some Tips from me, may be useful and can be applied as it should.
such as :

  • The most important thing when going to visit here is the mental preparation of courage to climb the rocks of the mountain for the beautiful scenery at the edge of the rock hill which is called the hill of Goa Sarang.

  • The second thing make sure you are not drunk ship, because to reach here must be through the lifeboat or called the boat that drove at a fast pace.

  • and the third it would be nice to wear a life jacket for security if you want to board a boat, because things we do not want often happen, may fall from the ship, or can not swim at least there is security in us.

DSC_0204.JPG

in the picture above visible tourist visitors who rode the boat / lifeboat, Boat / Sekocii can accommodate 12 people payload, here we get an explanation of the rock hill is guided by 2 guides on the island Weh, if you want to contact the guide, you can ask for advice on boat rental / Sekocii they have the services of Tour Guides and Boat Rental Services.

by hiring the services of a tour guide then you will know a lot about explanation about Sarang Cave. not only that here also provides Rental Camera Service In Water and the type of camera you want, you just in the request for a memory card to store Image Files that you use on the Camera that you rent.

DSC_0230.JPG

in the picture above is the visitors who are enjoying the scenery with the surrounds of the waters under the peak of Goa Sarang , here I feel very happy to enjoy the scenery is very beautiful like this. the blue sea, the shady green trees, and the beauty of the blue sea.

This is the image that I have captured, this is a tree whose body is on top of Goa Sarang one of them is a large palm tree and about 3 meters high. I do not see the fruit in this tree either taken or did not have fruit I do not know: D. around the top of the rocks Sarang Cave I see some tourists who are climbing to get to the top as I do this, a difficult road is when climbing to the top of the cave nest, such as struggle, who is able to pass obstacles to get to the top then he's can enjoy the scenery is very beautiful. you can see the climbing process to the hill of Goa nest rock that I capture this in the picture below.

DSC_0239.JPG

I really think it's a very hard time to climb, you need a guide to climb Goa Hill this nest, I think this is not a process for struggle, it is a challenge that needs to process if you want to enjoy the extraordinary scenery. when the climb takes about an hour or even more than that if not used to climbing and walking on rocks that are difficult to go. I can only suggest, if you want to climb then wear strong shoes and rove gloves to avoid the sharp stones from the rock during the climbing process.

okay now we venture to another place :


When I got on the hill of Goa Sarang, it turns out here has a very beautiful and comfortable place to rest. I really enjoy it and I see very clear views of the sea, mountains and hills. The following will show you some pictures you can also enjoy:

DSC_0243.JPG
looked a man on a Boat / Lifeboat

DSC_0122.JPG

DSC_0258.JPG

DSC_0250.JPG

DSC_0244.JPG
views of the mountains and the blue ocean from the top of the peak of Goa Sarang


At the top of the hill of Goa Sarang at 16:30 hrs Western Indonesia Time, so above this peak it is still hot by the sun rays, I take a place to rest after I enjoy the scenery and get around to see the atmosphere here. while resting I ordered some food for my taste. I found it strange to taste the food, here does not provide cooked food but provides ready-to-eat foods, such as Bottle Drink, Indomie and Snack.

After the hour showed at 6:00 pm I immediately begged to go home and visit a place that he said is perfect to wait for Sunset. after that me and my colleagues chose the path to get off from the peak of Sarang Cave from another direction when we ascended Peak Goa Sarang this.
and after we got off we boarded the Boat to see the other sights while enjoying the trip inside the boat, this is the picture when I was on the boat.

When I was in the boat, honestly I can not take perfect picture because the movement of high speed ships make my focus on the object is not so good only I was afraid when my camera fell to the bottom of the ocean, in fact I just avoid such things.

It's time for me later, that is where to enjoy Sunset on Rubiah Island. Rubiah Island Is an island separated from Iboih Island. iboh Island is an island that is still within the Weh Islan / Sabang City archipelago. therefore then when I want to Goa Sarang Must ride the boat to sail the ocean.


Sunset On Rubiah Island

DSC_0188.JPG

I wait is the beauty of the golden sky, people often call it the word Sunset, I like this sunset as seen in the picture, I want to enjoy the current time, but very unfortunate time like this is very short just happen a few minutes, and it happened at dusk.

I show this picture so you can enjoy it even if only in a photography, it will be a very beautiful memory when you ran out of time that you have passed when traveling.
so much that I can share my travel stories on the island of Weh / Sabang City, may be your friend and all of you make knowledge when you visit here. I only recommend if you visit Indonesia visit Pulau Weh / Sabang. here you will be greeted with a friendly and on offer the landscape that God has created for humans.

all these images are original content, without me using images from internet or other media, i shoot this gam using Camera D3500, following table list below :

CameraNikon D3500
Iso Speed1/640 sec
ISO200
Focal Length55 mm
LocationSabang/Weh Islan

THANK YOU FOR VISITE MY BLOG


U5dsAqbG5B4vvqhJwnQ8GcR2Kt5jC7r_1680x8400.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now