Marina Bay Sand

Singapore is a beautiful country, no wonder if Singapore as one of the rich countries in Southeast Asia. In 2016, I had gone on a two-day tour of the nickname The Lion City. the rupiah money I brought there was really sad when it was exchange with singapore dollar.

The sights I visited were Marina Bay Sands. This tourist spot is located near Merlion Park. I know Marina Bay is a new tourist spot there in which there are hotels, restaurants, and a swimming pool on a boat-shaped building.

dfgver.jpg

The boathouse is flanked by three buildings that make the eyes of the amazed tourists including me. I wanted to get swim at Marina Bay building but not enough money because very expensive.

The Marina Bay Building reminds me of an Acehnese boat tsunami in Banda Aceh. The small boat is now a tourist attraction in Aceh for the tremendous evidence of tsunami waves in Aceh December 26, 2004.

Of course, the two buildings are not similar: D

DSC_0121-650x431.jpg
image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center