Quote of the day: “It is almost impossible to watch a sunset and not dream.”

Dear Steemit friends and followers,

With the weekend being over soon and the new week ahead of us, let me take this moment to share one of my favorite travel quotes with you.

594876ac71ee25034d699519c6115ed7.png
Source: Pinterest, author: Bernard Williams, famous English philosopher


“It is almost impossible to watch a sunset and not dream.”


What do you think of this interesting quote, my fellow Steemians? Do you enjoy watching sunsets? Why do you think are sunsets so "dream-provoking"?

Let me know in the comments below, I am looking forward to your stories and experiences :) Also, if you have a nice sunset shot taken by yourself, feel free to share it with us ;)

Have a great start to the new week and Steem on!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Rozkos Dam, the "Eastern Bohemian Sea" of the Czech Republic

Quote of the day: “I have no idols. I admire work, dedication and competence.”

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @suitcasemama in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center