RE: RE: I won a trip to Abu Dhabi - would you go?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won a trip to Abu Dhabi - would you go?

RE: I won a trip to Abu Dhabi - would you go?

I think it would be a great opportunity for you to go as visiting different countries may allow you to experience many new and wonderful things, It could also give you a new insight on there culture and deepen your understanding,you never know it might make you decide to visit again! And if your afraid of saying disrespectful things you shouldn't really stress about it because it will help you learn and avoid the mistakes next time! If you are curious about the culture of any country you can always hit me up and ask me to create an information article about it on my page. Thank you, and good day to you sir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center