Travel with Mama... My Best Friend!

Since I started working, I had been wanting to bring my Mom somewhere she’ll have a great time because I know she deserves all the love and happiness in life! I finally made it happen in June 2017, on her birthday. She was definitely surprised as I only informed her a week before our trip to Hong Kong.

She’s been a very supportive and loving Mom. Not a lot of parents accept their children when they come out of the closet. My Mom is the best because she never made me feel that I am different. In fact, she told me I am special. She’s been so protective of me as it is not easy growing up to be transgender.

I want to let the world know that I am blessed to have my awesome Mom! ♥️BC907491-0AAA-4A8D-B6AA-F3BD05EF48FE.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center