I and Travel - part. 1 # Begin(Jongmyo)

hi to me and someone I don't know but read this page. (I'm not autistic)

I am Korean and live in South Korea, 28years old in international age.
work in an Emergency medical center as an Emergency medical technician

and love to Travel.

I am going to leave on travel to overseas after quit my job on July with my girlfriend.(of course she will quit her job)

It would be an amazing adventure that will never again in my life.

So I want to record my adventure and share someone else that is why post this article(?).

it's a first-time that write something using English

I want to give my thanks to Chrome extension 'Grammarly'

if it did not exist, I could not even start this at first.

From this start, I am going to contribute my journey log on Steemit.

It is going to be 2 parts.

Part 1. Preparing part 2 (Coz Her and I have job quit interval 2 months)

So I will travel domestic region suppose as if not native people.

and then part 2

Go to Europe without an airplane.

Most of you guys can't understand what is that mean.

South Korea is peninsular but it has been divided 2 countries with north and south

and 2 countries are under dispute So in fact, South Korea is island now.

Anyway get back to the mainstream.

I love to travel, will travel and then want to share my story.

Thank you for reading my writing.

See you next time with my South Korea travel.

p.s if you want to go somewhere in South Korea, leave comments .

DSC_0084.JPG

DSC_0077.JPG

DSC_0092.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center