Traveling Gran Canaria island in Spain, day one part 2

 

After a long hours fly and shoping, it is a time for us to relax at our appartment at the beach side.  It is very beautiful place here in Gran Canaria. I think we made a good choice to be here for a holiday. It is our first time here and we started to like it already. It looks very dry, but there are many palm trees everywhere.


 We have very nice and clean apartment with the swimming pool. My kids will be very crazy with it. It is a bit too luxury for us in this area that we did not expected. The only problem we have is, we do not speak any Spanish. There are any tourists here, but not many people speak English. 

 Many houses of apartments have very nice different color with very good organized. The entrance to our place look amazing. It looks like a very old traditional Chinese house. I love the garden.  

 We went to the super market to buy some fresh meat and fish. I love to eat fish because it is very healthy. It is become colder here in the night. It is now 7 degrees, but tomorrow is going to be warmer. I am going share all my pictures I took it today to everyone on Steemit. Please enjoy ! Do not forget to follow my post, because we stay here another week. We will discover more nice and of course take more nice pictures.


Thanks for reading and good night !

Feel free to upvote and Follow

Steemit~ chanthasam 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center