Mactan Newtown, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines

Somewhere in Lapu-Lapu, Cebu City.

At first I didn’t expect was the “Mactan Newtown” was. The moment that I arrived here it was like a new place that you would spend your time . Well, I dont’t really know the exact details of this place because I was a traveller too.

Few details to get here :

📍From the Cebu City, you go at the Ayala Terminal. Look for a Van for Hire to Lapu-Lapu City. 35php only for the fare each person the estimate travel was 30mins-45mins .
📍Tell the driver to Stop at the Gaisano Grand Mall, Mactan
📍 Next, find a “multicab” to Soong or you may say to “Mactan Newtown” . It takes 10mins-15mins of travel and you already arrived at Mactan Newtown .

Photo was capture by my Smartphone

Enjoy travel !

#travelcebuph
#philippines
#travelvibes
#liveloveCAB860E2-E2CF-4A6F-9F35-D2317CC6C948.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center