Steemit around the Kabankalan City

Did anyone here from Negros Especially Kabankalan City? Kabankalan is 2 hours away from my place where i currently stayed. Kabankalan is a city of rising sun as they called it, i went there for ome reason and having time going around. With me, i have a little steemit card i always kept in inside my wallet.

Every time i stopped by or waiting for someone else, or having my meals i always kept my steemit on. What i mean is, i always doing steemit.

Doing steemit while waiting for my foods at Greenwhich

I had my lunch at greenwhich, and while waiting for someone else i just took some photos of my steemit card
23634251_1783641511941003_46845465_o.jpg

I am inside of the greenwhich fast food chain, while waiting for my order i am doing my steemit activities. Browsing, reading and sharing post from my feeds. This greenwhich fast food chain is located inside the Gaisano. Gaisano is one of the biggest mall in Kabankalan, follower by Lopue's.

Done dinner, chicken wings, lasagna and potato crisp

im sorry, i just forgot to take photos before eating it all, i just have their bones remains

Im full, oh wait..i just done my lunch but the one i am waiting still on her way lol. She is late. After my lunch we had another food trip somewhere else, a small food haus with filipino korean foods. I just ate dessert.

Its just made my day. Still productive, still bringing my online and offline stuff with me. =) Steemit rocks.

credits: All photos are mine
Steemit card: Designed by @iwrite
U5dsxtMTYXBPWU2jPRuZgAhVHNL1bSF_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center