The charm of Niagara Seven Angels


Hello Everyone

      Today I'll tell you about my journey, to the waterfalls seven angels, heard the name alone was tempting. Let alone see it immediately. yes because not many know the location of the Niagara Seven Angels. in because the place or location trapped in the wilderness in the interior of North Aceh.

                                              waterfalls seven angels ( North Aceh)

       At first, called Level Seven Falls. The reason, of the 10 levels, seven of whom are very charming. I wonder who first gave the name Niagara Seven Angels. Surely, he is charming like an angel. Beauty neglected. Thick mud smeared almost all the way to the waterfall and the rain continues. However, running sweat and tired due to take extremely difficult terrain finally paid off when they arrive at the site of Waterfalls Seven Angels.

                                                waterfalls seven angels ( North Aceh)

        This is the second time I come here. The first time I was here, the waterfalls are called Waterfalls Level Seven, since there are seven levels of the scenery is quite beautiful, he said. I heard, post- conflict armed, no tripe artisan wood locate trapped waterfall in the forest. He then presented her findings to the citizens Geureudong Pase. People in Geureudong Pase then called Waterfalls Waterfalls into a Level Seven Angels after the team touring bike trail from Lhokseumawe reach that location.

                                                  waterfalls seven angels ( North Aceh) 

The history of angel waterfall 7

  • I heard, post- conflict armed, no tripe artisan wood locate trapped waterfall in the forest. He then presented herfindings to the citizens Geureudong Pase. People in Geureudong Pase then called Waterfalls into a Level Seven Angels.

location of the waterfall 7 

  •  Located approximately ± 50 kilometers from the city center in Lhokseumawe is located exactly SP 1 Transmigration Mbang Geurudong Pase district of North Aceh

                                                                             Image Soucre

So I can only story I hope you like it, Follow me on My Blog @billyrocks

Thank you for reading and feel free to leave me a comment!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center