Change is as good as a holiday 💇

My hair had become familiar and as a hairdresser I was yearning for a change.
They say a change is as good as a holiday. I figured why not be on a holiday and have a change!?

I had so many new experiences on this holiday.
I had walked in bamboo forest, took a boat ride to visit different islands, snorkeled with the fish and kayaked for the first time.

aviary-image-1550820950810.jpeg

So while I was feeling adventurous I found a super cool salon in Seminyak, Bali. I was looking forward to being the client for a change. Experiencing a new aspect of my passion from a different point of view.

I really enjoyed putting my hair in someone else's hands and letting the hairdresser do what she had envisioned for me.

aviary-image-1550820859827.jpeg

So I said goodbye to my locks and hello to my new bob 💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center