October BASE jumps

About to land under the bridge with my 245 OSP made by Atair Canopies. It's a beauty to pilot and I wouldnt jump anything else for slider down objects.

13.JPG

Side view from a friend who was hiking up the side of the valley and managed to capture my exit from the bridge.

6.jpg

Just before the base jump, gotta stay in character haha.

A friend was about to PCA me as part of his FJC (First Jump Course). This means he is extracting my parachute for me as I jump off the bridge. We use this technique on low objects sometimes, but he has to do a couple as part of his course...so I was a test pilot, and yes, he dropped me!

1.JPG

@curie @steemit
#freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #sliderdown #subterminal #base #basejumping #basejump #europe #gonthrow #321cya #seeya #nightbase #nightbasejump #fullsend #basehouse #thebasehouse #rcanebasejump #atair #adrenalinbase #osp #lifeisforliving #vanlife #lifesforliving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center