follow me to the place of worship in mosque islamic center

good night all friends, may you always be healthy.

image

on this night I was in an Islamic mosque-center located in lhoksemawe aceh province, i took a beauty mosque islamit center at night.

my purpose is to visit this place to worship and I do prayer prayer in this mosque.

let us save our charity for the final day later so we are in place in a good place, prepare your charity because life is just for faith.

we die no one knows when we will disappear from the face of this earth, before we disappear from this world then prepare your charity.

some shapes mosque mosque islamic center, take a look

image

image

image

image

here's some picture mosque islamic center, hope you like it.

I hope that all goes well for success

please upvote and restem

Follow @bangone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center