I'm visiting North Sumatra next week!

Medan, here I come!

Medan.jpg

Next week is gonna be a super cool week for me as I'm traveling to North Sumatra, Indonesia. Yup, it's gonna be my very first time there and even the first time ever for me visiting Indonesia. Even it's only a 45 minutes flight from Kuala Lumpur to Medan, I haven't got any chance to visit there yet. So, this gonna so exciting!

I have googled some interesting places to visit there and I am so amazed by the beauty. Definitely can't wait to be there and see by myself.

Medan_compilation.jpg

Any Indonesian who lives there here in Steemit? Or atleast has been visiting there once or more? I would love to know your experience or any tips and suggestions. I'm gonna be really appreciate that.

Next week also will gonna an adventurous week as this is my first time to visit another country as a backpacker. I'm usually traveling with the travel agent and tour guide but this time my friend and I decided to be there by ourselves.

So, my next updates will gonna be my journey there as I'm so excited to share this adventure with you guys. Stay tuned!

THANK YOU!

Regards,
@atikahnoh

Image source: 1, 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now