Seeing Stranger Things in Meblourne

It is the Upside Down?

If you are a fan of the popular Netflix original series Stranger Things, you might understand the following photograph captured in Melbourne.

melbourne_strangerthings.jpg

Explain?

So here I am, exploring the urban streets of Melbourne, Australia! I found one of the must see point of interests, is the Eureka Skydeck 88:
https://www.eurekaskydeck.com.au/

It is a lookout point, 88 floors in the air. Though it was difficult taking photos with the lights inside the building creating a reflection, I managed to get an outside reflection in the above photo. This created the temptation to do something different in the reflection. When I think of a reflection, I think of the Upside Down, in Stranger Things.

Hope you like it!

New post to follow soon! Take care!
armando19
ArmandE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center