Egypt - perfect destination for a beautiful holiday

Egypt - is it a good destination for a holiday?

My holiday last year took place in the second half of November.
And the question is where to go, that it would be warm and not consume all the savings :)
There were many ideas. We decided to go to Egypt - Sharm el Sheikh.
Everyone asked: "Aren't you afraid?"

I knowt if something is going to happen, then whether I will be at home, at work, in Poland, abroad it will happen. He will not run away from it.
Of course, I'm not talking about exposure, just about the general situation. Nowhere is safe anywhere.

And to confirm that it was beautifully I attach a few photos.

The difference in the color of the water is the place where there is a coral reef :)

How to spend a holiday in Egypt ?

Before leaving, I read what we can see.

I found the website; http://e-sharm.pl/ and I was shocked, how many attractions they have :)
I would like to see everything but holidays are only one week. I will not have time to rest :)

On the first day we had a meeting with a resident who offered us several trips. Of course, more expensive than on website which we found.
Even so, we decided to go on trips from our tourist office.
Why? Maybe a well-trained Resident (he did his job well) :) convinced us that the insurance that we bought only applies to trips from this office, if we go with another and something will happen, the insurer is not responding. Also we have one Polish guide and Polish tourists. (And by the way, you know what country was the most people from? Ukraine).
We decided not not be exposed to risk and go on a trip of 10 $ more expensive.
Due to the fact that we must have time to sunbathe :) we've got 2 trips.
We went to Israel for one day and the Mega Safarii (riding in the desert).
Israel is a trip of life :) - I will try to describe it in a separate post.
Now a bit about Safari because Egypt is associated with desert, palm trees and camels.
The first attraction are Quads :)

I am a driver so driving was pleasure for me.
When we came to Quads base staff help us clothe the headscarf in order to avoid eating sand :)
What a pleasure it was to ride in the desert :) see for yourself:

The destination was the Bedouin village and there we drank Beduin tea (very sweet)
Of course, we also camels rode :)

After desert pleasures, it's time for water sports :)
We started with snorkelling - we went to the sea - a completely different experience than at the hotel. For me, underwater life is beautiful and surprising.

And then we "swim"on bit of banana boat ride, tube pleasure
I'm not sure the name of english and I don't have own photos- so I attached photos from webside.


[http://www.tescosharmexcursion.com/banana-boat-or-ride-tube]

and wind sport - perfect parasailing.

This is called a successful holiday.
I recommend to everyone !

How do you like to spend holidays?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now