Downsizing.

The (P/landemic) is forcing the inevitable in my life. So, my spare room will no longer be available and I'm looking for an alternative place to live; one that is less expensive in the land owned by usury (unmerited wealth) but I've tackled this issue incessantly and it just gets dismissed by the soulless Elite. So, 10-years here is coming to an end. When I moved in here all I had was my gear. Now the place is full! I did date a hoarder for 5 of those years and it may have rubbed off.

My gear I'll keep but I will sell this:

IMG_4705.jpgThis was my rig for the ten years I gigged so it saw many a bar, pub, and concert hall. Anyone familiar with this amp knows it's a beast and weighs a ton. And that is why I'm selling it. I won't regret not having to pick it up again. If I ever do gig again (doubtful) I can just P/U a small light single 12-inch amp. Or, I could just get my stereo Pearce amp fixed. But really, between my age, C-19, and the tinnitus brought on by 'archon surgery' three years ago it is not likely I'll gig again.

There were some good bloggers on this platform for a while and those who own and run this site can contact me and I'll tell them why they left :-P

Here is one of them riffing on Distributism. A topic I recently covered in my What Should A Healthy Spiritual Economics Look Like?

https://medium.com/@ekklesiagora/libertarian-distributist-social-democracy-ace452cddb5f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center