A great travel to islambad with family!

Hay steemains!this @akashhassan today i wann sahre some pics which i have took whiile my travel to islmabad the capital of pakistan.And one of the great places in the worldIMG_1940.JPG
this is me with my czn while walking in the f( park of islamabad it was really ann enjoyment and pleasure it was really fun while meeting with my czn while meeting after many years.he was quite tall and height in the gap between.IMG_2112.JPG
this is my pic while riding a horse in the lake view park of islamabad i would suggest u that u should must visit when ever u go to islamabd.IMG_2148.JPG
this a pic from lake view side amazing and have all the fun of life here in islamabad.

THANX FOR VISTING MY BLOG>UPVOTE>COMMENT IF U LIKE MY POSt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center