Tour kuala lumpur

Last Sunday I nyobain ride Uber Taxi abroad. So I sobbed nyobain ride Uber Taxi in Kuala Lumpur, just once while towards the airport KLIA from WOLO Hotel Bukit Bintang where I stay.
Ngga sempet often nyobain ride Uber Taxi in Malaysia, because when landed in KLIA to Bukit Bintang that I've rush to meet so guns minded to ride Uber Taxi, when I've been in the area of ​​Bukit Bintang also everywhere just walk because all the places that need to dikatengin also close together.

Actually when yesterday June to Russia it sempet want try Uber Taxi ride there, because the application can also be used there, and several times I try to turn and can see some cars available in the vicinity of our lodging hotel in Moscow, just because I think everyone there hard to speak English, why yes I jiper want to ride Uber Taxi in Moscow that yes, ntar kalo kidnapped then how? : p

Actually if it is often to Malaysia, especially the touristy area / city would ngeh ya if you take a taxi in Malaysia it's hard back and forth should be roses, because even if there are argo / meter, tetep aja they guns want or if there is ya hard nemuin who want to use meter . So sometimes taxis in Malaysia also guns do not want if the route is too close or too far (according to the assessment of the driver of course), the style is also slonong boy nyon, continue to sometimes smell and love to set gaje music.
For me really better since Uber Taxi, if to Malaysia can use Uber Taxi also in Kuala Lumpur most guns yes, do not know which city in Malaysia there is Uber Taxi service.received_1343373195743386.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center