RE: RE: Penny explains things; Episode #3: Penny Explains TERF "victimhood" and why its all they have.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny explains things; Episode #3: Penny Explains TERF "victimhood" and why its all they have.

RE: Penny explains things; Episode #3: Penny Explains TERF "victimhood" and why its all they have.

This is so important for people to read, so I will resteem it even if I only have around 60 something followers. It makes me sad when certain feminists try so hard to exclude others when we all should try to be more inclusive. I am not trans but I am a sex worker, another group of women who get shit on from feminists just because they are not the 'norm'. Keep being your awesome self and hopefully someday we will live in a world where people are allowed to be themselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now