Traffic Koans FINAL RESULTS

results.png

These are the winners for the recently concluded Traffic Koans contest. I've already said my piece, so I won't elaborate too much here. So, without further ado...

I bid you adieu! * cough * I mean... drum roll please.

\

First of all, I want to give a special shoutout to the sponsors of this contest, my very good friends, @dreemit and @meesterboom!! Their contributions almost doubled the initial prize pool, and their support for this contest was even worth more than that!! From the bottom of my heart, thank you, my comrades from different continents!!

And the winners are...

3rd Place - @irastra


Winning 16.479 SBD, a total greater than most other contests!

(entry)


2nd Place - @johleen


Winning 23.688 SBD, a total greater than the initial 1st place prize!

(entry)


1st Place - @three.colours


Winning a whopping 32.493 SBD, or a total greater than the initial prize pool!!!

(entry)

The prizes were calculated as follows:

1st Place = Total Prize Pool / 2 + 100% SBD of the daily koan = 52/2+6.493
2nd Place = (Total Prize Pool / 2) * 0.6 + 100% SBD of the daily koan = (52/2)*0.6+8.088
3rd Place = (Total Prize Pool / 2) * 0.4 + 100% SBD of the daily koan = (52/2)*0.4+6.079

Congratulations to all the winners!! I hope you put your winnings to good use :D

I welcome any and all protesters to picket outside my house. Are they to blame for the recent Steemit outage? It's not for me to say, but yes. Yes, they are.

Here is the proof of the payments:

proof-of-payments.png

Thank you to all of the people who have submitted entries! You're all winners in my book! Sadly, for this contest, I had to pick only three. I do appreciate everyone who took the time to leave comments though!

That's it for Traffic Koans! Stay tuned next week for the directory of all the links related to this 30-day challenge. Stay safe out there, everyone. Keep your hands on the wheel, and your eyes on the road!



Vote @lukestokes.mhth | @steemgigs as Steemit witnesses!



If you enjoyed this, please be sure to follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now