RE: RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

Thank you, Luc! Another masterpiece! All Luc's videos are very helpful.
I noticed though that there are people who still don't understand his trading method. I've got a friend that criticized and had a twisted interpretation of it. I clearly noticed that he didn't understand it properly because since I started following Luc's teachings I didn't lose any money and I'm making free coins all the time. Although everything he explains is simple to follow, it still requires some dedication to master it. In this community, all the information necessary is explained over and over again in many comments. I wish everybody good luck in your trades!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center