BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

Its a Saturday afternoon and I want to make a quick video to explain what I'm doing while BTC hits near $4,000 ..

Also I would like to answer a question about taking profits on my investments. You have all seen me creating free coins , using my method of drawing bases and buying panic drops, then selling the reaction bounce.

But when do I finally take some profit from those free coins I have created???

I tried to describe my style of investing as clearly as possible, so that there wouldn't be too many questions about why or how I take profits. But please feel free to share your process of taking profits, especially if you feel it could be an improvement on mine.

Thanks everyone for supporting my blog,

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now